Tour

 

Here’s where you can find me! Watch this page for updates!

Friday, April 27, 4PM – 6PM: Cape Fear Wine & Beer
139 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-7663-3377
www.capefearwineandbeer.net

Saturday, April 28: Brewgaloo!

Saturday, May 5, 12:30 PM – 3:30 PM: Burlington Company Shops
268 East Front Street
Burlington, NC 27215
companyshopsmarket.coop/

Wednesday, May 9, 6PM: Foothills Brewing
638 West Fourth Street
Winston-Salem, NC
336-777-3348
www.foothillsbrewing.com

Thursday, May 10, 4PM – 6PM: Natty Greene’s Brewpub
345 South Elm Street
Greensboro, NC
336-274-1373
www.nattygreenes.com

Saturday, May 12, 11AM – 1PM: Weaver Street Market (Southern Village)
716 Market Street
Chapel Hill, NC
www.weaverstreetmarket.coop

Saturday, May 12, 3PM – 5PM: Weaver Street Market (Carrboro)
101 East Weaver Street
Carrboro, NC
www.weaverstreetmarket.coop

Sunday, May 13, 12PM – 2PM: Weaver Street Market (Hillsborough)
228 South Churton Street
Hillsborough, NC
www.weaverstreetmarket.coop

Friday, May 18 & Saturday, May 19: Hillsborough Hog Day

Sunday, May 20, 4PM – 7PM: Farm to Fork 2012 Picnic

Thursday, May 24, 6PM: Olde Mecklenberg Brewing Company
215 Southside Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-525-5644
www.oldmeckbrew.com

Saturday, May 26, Time TBD: Peabody Wine & Beer Merchants
1104 N Carolina 105
Boone, NC
www.peabodyswineandbeer.com/

Wednesday, May 30, 7:30 PM: Malaprop’s Bookstore & Café
55 Haywood Street
Asheville, NC 28801
828-254-6734
www.malaprops.com

Thursday, May 31, 4PM – 7PM: Hops and Vines
797 Haywood Road, Suite 100
Asheville, NC 28806
828-252-5275

Friday, June 1, 5PM – 7PM: Bruisin’ Ales
66 Broadway Street
Asheville, NC 28801
828-252-8999
www.bruisin-ales.com/

Saturday, June 2, 3PM: Roth Brewing Company’s 2 Year Anniversary Party
5907 Triangle Drive
Raleigh, NC 27617
rothbrewing.com/

 Date Posted: 16 Mar 2012 @ 01 58 PM
Last Modified: 27 Apr 2012 @ 12 57 PM
Posted By: erik
EmailPermalink
 

Responses to this post » (None)

 

Sorry, but comments are closed. Check out another post and speak up!

 Comment Meta:
RSS Feed for comments
\/ More Options ...
Change Theme...
  • Users » 38895
  • Posts/Pages » 198
  • Comments » 1,578
Change Theme...
  • HopsHops « Default
  • BarleyBarley

About



    No Child Pages.

Shirts



    No Child Pages.

Tour



    No Child Pages.